Park Place Outreach

AboutPark Place Outreach

Julie Wade


Executive Director

Julie Wade

Executive Director

Email: julie@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

DaShauna Kimble


Site Director

DaShauna Kimble

Site Director

Email: dashauna@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

Pamela Perkins


Case Manager

Pamela Perkins

Case Manager

Email: pamela@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

Frances Wilson


Social Worker

Frances Wilson

Social Worker

Email: fran@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

Kevin Foard


Case Manager

Kevin Foard

Case Manager

Email: kevin@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

Stephanie Williams


Night Manager

Stephanie Williams

Night Manager

Email: stephanie@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

Kenneth Brown


Outreach Manager

Kenneth Brown

Outreach Manager

Email: kenneth@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

Pamela Franklin


SOP Case Manager

Pamela Franklin

SOP Case Manager

Email: pamelaf@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

Jamal Choice


SOP Coordinator

Jamal Choice

SOP Coordinator

Email: jamal@parkplaceyes.org

Defaul image

Katrina Williams


Administrative Assistant

Katrina Williams

Administrative Assistant

Email: katrina@parkplaceyes.org